1261字|3分钟阅读|15/4/2020

View in English

 危机时期,您更需要外包会计服务的5大原因

今天,世界正见证着前所未有的大事件。随着新冠病毒的蔓延对人类构成威胁,受感染人数持续上升外,企业和消费者的情绪也因此深受影响。为了制止新冠病毒的扩散,政府实施了行动管制令。然而,这也导致了经济放缓和供应链中断的现象。其中受影响最大和有潜在破产问题的莫过于中小型企业(SMEs)。身为成功企业家的左右手,YYC矢志利用我们专业的知识以协助中小型企业度过难关。

大规模的经济动荡导致世界银行将马来西亚2020年GDP增长预测下调至负0.1%。这是针对之前GDP预期4.5%的大幅下调。那该如何度过经济萧条和促进经济复苏?中小型企业将需要修改现有的业务模式,与合作伙伴建立新的业务条款,最大程度地减少固定成本,并将企业中的某些业务外包给第三方或专业人士。

若您在考虑哪些业务要交予外包时,您会想起簿记和会计服务吗?簿记和会计外包服务其实是当前最受欢迎的外包服务之一。 

专业的服务

通过将您的簿记和会计外包给专业的会计师事务所,您实际上就如正招聘一个专业的团队。我们的YYC外包会计师可随时为您提供帮助。我们深知会计的标准,熟悉最新的所得税法令,并擅用最新的会计软件。

我们可以按时为您服务,并根据您的要求准备财务报表。在经济萧条时期,拥有准确且更新的财务报表对于即将进行的计划和决策至关重要。在此请留意,财务报表往往是银行或向政府相关机构申请奖掖时所要求的重要文件。自然而然的,拥有专业的团队为您提供全面的支持比拥有内部会计师会显得比较好。

 时间好比金钱

簿记和会计外包服务能有效的善用时间。身为老板,外包服务将有助于节省时间。后端办公室的管理和相关业务其实相当麻烦和耗费时间。

老板的时间应更好地使用在业务战略规划上,并积极的寻求新客户,结识客户和发展带来新销售方面的业务。若您将簿记和会计外包交予YYC会计师,您将更能够增强并专注于业务增长的能力。

 节省成本

您外包簿记和会计业务时,您只需支付实际的会计费用。您可以通过削减昂贵的薪酬聘请的专职会计师来节省资金,同时消除其他相关的“隐性成本”,例如会计软件成本和该员工的福利。若从每月成本计算,外包会计比聘请内部会计师节省大约40%的成本。

 最大限度减低错误和欺诈风险

会计错误或欺诈的风险可通过外包一群专业管理您账户的团队而大大降低。从长远来看,雇用一个人来管理您财务的效果较显微。

因为即使是最好的会计师也有可能会犯错误,而这也意味着导致时间和金钱上的损失。但是YYC能确保您有一个专业的团队以最佳方式管理您的企业帐户。

 可扩展的无限潜力

当您把账户交予YYC时,您实际上正与众多位专家合作,其中包括专业会计师,云端会计师,税务顾问,外包财务官和业务咨询。我们是一群热情洋溢的财务和战略顾问。我们一直所履行的使命就是协助马来西亚的中小型企业发展。

最后,寻找合适的专业会计事务所将您的业务记账和会计工作外包出去,不仅是准备好的财务报表,更可以提供业务战略,即时更新及提供任何会影响您业务的法规变化的建议。我们的外包会计师具备您所需的素质,并随时准备为您提供支持。

您还在等待什么?请马上联系我们预约专业的会计师团队!

Return to Business Article


Home     Useful Articles     About Us     Contact Us     Site Map

Copyright 2020    YYCadvisors.com    All rights reserved.

702 Words|3 Mins Reading|15/4/2020

View in Mandarin

Five Reasons to Outsource your Accounting Operations During Crisis

Today, the world is witnessing something that had never occurred before. Business and consumer sentiments have dropped significantly as the COVID-19 pandemic poses a threat to humanity with the number of infected people continue to be on the rise. The implementation of Movement Control Order by our government to stop COVID-19 from spreading had resulted in slowing down of the economy and disruption in the supply chains. Small and medium-sized enterprises (“SME”) in particular, are the most impacted with potential insolvency issues. This is where YYC comes in, bringing our expertise to help keep SMEs afloat.

Uncertainties arising from the large-scale disruptions to economic has resulted in the World Bank slashing Malaysia’s 2020 GDP growth projection to negative 0.1%. This is a sharp downward revision from its previous expectation of GDP growth of 4.5%. How to survive a recession and thrive afterward? SMEs would need to revamp existing business models, establish new business terms with partners, minimise fixed commitments and outsource certain support tasks in the organisation to 3rd parties or professionals.

When you think about a task you would love to outsource in your business, do bookkeeping and accounting come to mind? Bookkeeping and accounting outsourcing is currently one of the most popular outsourcing strategies.

Professional Expertise

By outsourcing your bookkeeping and accounting to a professional accounting firm, you are effectively hiring a team of experts. Our YYC outsourced accountants are ready to help you. We know the accounting standards, familiar with the latest income tax laws and hands-on with the latest accounting software. 

We can serve you on time and prepare your financial statements according to your requirements. In a time of recession, having the accurate and updated financial statements are crucial for immediate planning and decision making. Note that financial statements are usually the important documents require by bankers or grant or incentive application to government related agencies. Having a team of professionals working for you is far better in holistic support than having an in-house accountant.

Time is Money

Better use of time for business owners. As a business owner, outsourcing bookkeeping will help free up valuable time. Getting bogged down with back-end office administrative and related tasks can be a huge hassle and time-consuming. 

Your time can be better spent in business strategic planning and growing the business in pursuing new prospects, meeting customers and bringing in new sales. Be assured that by passing the bookkeeping and accounting hassle out of your hands to YYC outsourced accountants, you will able to boost the ability of your focus towards the growth of your business.

 Cost Savings

When you outsource bookkeeping and accounting tasks, you only pay for the actual accounting costs. You can save money by cutting costly remuneration packages to employ full- time accountant and at the same time eliminating other associated “hidden costs” such accounting software costs and office welfares. The cost benefit analysis of outsourced accounting versus in-house bookkeeping can save up to 40% in monthly costs.

Minimize Fraud or Errors

Perhaps the biggest advantage is that by having a team of experts working on your accounts, the risk of fraud or errors is significantly reduced. In the long term, employing a person to manage your finances is not effective, because even the best accountant can be wrong, which translates into loss of time and money. 

But when outsourced to YYC, you are ensuring that there is a team of specialists that are managing the accounts of your business in the best possible way.

Scalable Potentials

By engaging your bookkeeping and accounting tasks to YYC, you are collaborating with a wide spectrum of experts ranging from professional accountants, cloud accounting, tax consultants, outsource CFO and business advisory. We are a group of passionate financial and strategic advisors with a mission to help SMEs and businesses in Malaysia on their growth journey.

Finally, finding the right professional accounting firm to outsource your business’ bookkeeping and accounting tasks is more than just preparing financial statements, but also to advise on business strategies and provide immediate updates on regulatory changes that affect your business. Our YYC outsourced accountants have all these qualities and we are ready to support you.

Wait no further and contact us immediately for an appointment.

Return to Business Article


Home     Useful Articles     About Us     Contact Us     Site Map

Copyright 2020    YYCadvisors.com    All rights reserved.